Annual Report – Florida Division of Corporations
Pay Before April 30
All companies are required to file the Annual Report each year with the Florida Division of Corporations. This report must be submitted between January 1 and April 30 of the respective year.
After April 30, companies that have not submitted the Annual Report will pay an additional $ 400 fine.
It is important to do it in advance. Please note that during those days the Division of Corporations, due to the high volume of online filing activity, experiences some processing delays.
If the Annual Report is not presented before September 17 of the respective year, the company will be dissolved or revoked from the records of the Division of Corporations.
Florida requires the registration of a “Registered Agent”. service that ITC also provides. This renewal must be done together with the Annual Report.
ITC can help you with this process, if you confirm with us before March 30.
- Annual Report & Registered Agent: $ 260
Includes Division of Corporations Fee, Certificate of Status, ITC service as a Registered Agent for 1 year.
- Annual Report: $ 190
Includes Division of Corporations Fee and Certificate of Status.
Reach out to ITC …. we can be therbest support for your new business.