All Florida businesses are required to present the Annual Report to the Florida Division of Corporations. The report should be presented between January 1 and April 30 of each year.
After April 30, there is an additional fine of $400 for those who did not present it.
It is important to do it with time, don’t wait till the last minute, since there is a lot of volume of transactions at the Division of Corporations.
If you don’t present the report before September 20, the company will be dissolved and registered inactive in the official register.
The state of Florida requires a “Registered Agent”, a service that ITC can also provide for you. This must be done together with the Annual Report.
If you would like ITC to provide this service for you, please place your order before March 30, 2020. These are our two options:
1. Annual Report & Registered Agent: $250
Includes de State fee, Certificate of Status, and “registered Agent” service for 2019.
2. Annual Report: $180
Includes de State fee and Certificate of Status,
Contact us …. we can be your best support for business in the USA.
777 NW 72nd Ave. – Suite 1075
Miami, Florida 33126 USA